In the course of our business, Astro Entertainment has the pleasure of working alongside many great professionals who help bring the party all together. If you are getting married, having a bar mitzvah, corporate function — any kind of party — Astro can provide the fun and entertainment – even the videography, but there are other services you may need. The following is a list of some of Astro’s favorite vendors who can provide you with the same quality, dependable service you receive from Astro Entertainment. If you contact any of them, remember to say, "Astro recommended you!"

Bridal/Groom Shops

Allegra’s Gallery

Contact Aiden Lorenzo at 757.463.2484 or admin@allegrasgallery.com

 

Ava Clara Couture Bridal Boutique
Contact Alexandra Fleear at 757.962.1466 or info@avaclarabridal.com

 

Studio I Do

Call for appointment 757-491-1418

 

Miguel’s Formal Wear

Call for appointment at 757.461.5466 or miguelsformalwear.com/contact-us

 

Milk & Honey Bride

Contact Brooke Bandeer at 757.995.7323 or admin@milkandhoneybridal.com

Caterers & Cakes

Carolina Cupcakery

Contact Dawn Eskins at 757.351.1548 or events@carolinacupcakery

 

Catering Concepts

Contact Susan or Emily at 757.425.5682 or info@cateringconcepts.net

 

Cheesecake Wedding Cakes By Mrs. B
Contact Joan Brunges at 757.460.5417 or Jim-Joan@cox.net

 

Chef By Design Catering Company
Contact Marcy Telfer at 757.496.3900 or info@chefbydesigncatering.com

Creative Catering of Virginia

 

Contact Alicia Stoner at 757.499.2002 or Catering@CreativeCateringVA.com

 

Cuisine & Co
Contact Louise Nagourney at 757.428.6700 or admin@cuisineandcompany.com

 

Duck Donuts

Contact Christopher Torio at 757.410.9898 or dtorio@duckdonuts.com

 

East Beach Catering

Contact Cathy Carter at 757.480.3003

 

Gateaux Bakery

Contact Joanne at 757.271.9220 joanne@gateaux-cakes.com

 

Grand Affairs Banquet Facility & Caterer
Contact Brian Harvey at 757.460.9786

 

Incredible Edibles Bakery
Contact Debra Miller or Kamil Szpindowski at 757.463.9980 or jebakery@yahoo.com

 

Just Cupcakes
Contact Carla Peay Hesseltine at 757.425.1010 or hello@justcupcakes.net

 

Montero's Restaurant & Catering

Contact Mel Noerr at 757.778.5345 or (NC) 252.331.1067 or eatatmonteros@gmail.com

 

Sir Chocolate (Chocolate Fountains)
Contact Pete Kraehmer at 757.228.7213 or infohr@sirchocolate.com

 

Sweetwater Cuisine

Contact Jodi Newlan at (757) 403-7073 or askus@sweetwatercuisine.com

 

Decorations

Chic Unique Vintage Rentals

Call 757.582.5613 for appointment or chicuniquerentals.com/contact/

Classy Covers

Contact Karen Nichols at 757.478.3401 or karen@classycovers.net

Distinctive Event Rentals

Call 757.420.7000 or distinctiveeventrentals.com/feedback.asp

 

Ice Art Inc. Sculptures
Contact Steve or Andrea Latham at 757.498.4777 or andrea@iceartva.com

 

Mad Hatter Vintage

Call 757.620.5806 for appointment or madhattervintage.com/contact/

 

Vivid Expressions

Contact Janel Bailey Keen at 757.802.3199 or consulting@vividexpressions.com

 

Waterford Event Rentals
Contact Alyse Conyers at 757.448.5999 or info@waterfordeventrentals.com

 

 

Florists

Black Iris Floral Events

Contact Todd Wadsworth at 757.456.9190 or 757.282.6912 or blackirisflorist@gmail.com

Fluttering Flowers

Contact Debbie Pence at 757.969.8228

Isha Foss Events

Contact Isha Foss at 757.410.3436 or email via the website - click here

Palette of Petals

Contact Shannon or Mary at 757.422.0415 or info@paletteofpetals.com

Studio Posy

Contact Marissa Digirolamo at 757.630.4774 or studioposyfloral@gmail.com

​​The Wandering Petal

Call 757-828-3379 or thewanderingpetal@gmail.com

Limousine Companies

Chariots for Hire (Horse Carriages)
Contact Jim & Cindy Rohrer at 757.582.7750 or info@chariots4hire.com

 

Executive Limousines
Contact Stevan Stemple at 757.498.6500 or sales@execlimos.com

 

Royal Coach Limousine
Contact Bob Hunter at 757.420.9331 or royalcoach@cox.net

 

Live Entertainment

Cheap Thrills

Dance Band. Call 757-319-7624

 

Frank Sings Frank
Premium Sinatra-style Entertainment. Contact Frank Cubillo at 757.275.5833 or franksingsfrank@cox.net

 

Whoa! "A Blast of 90s to the Face"
90's-geared party band focusing on weddings and corporate events! Contact Diego Gomes at 757.763.9344 or
loztkoz@gmail.com

Officiants

Bishop Tony Hash

Contact Tony at 757.282.3922 or RevTony@getmetoido.com

Just Married by Christina
Contact Christina at 757.268.4902

 

Rev. Cory Newell

Contact Cory Newell at 757.876.4920 or corywnewell@gmail.com

 

Rev, Ken Lane
Contact Ken Lane at 757.469.0012 or ken_lane@cox.net

 

Weddings by Susan
Contact Susan Turner at 757.618.5882 or wedtoday@gmail.com

Photographers

Amanda Manupella Photographer

Contact Amanda Manupella at amanda.manupella@me.com

 

Custom Photography
Contact Mike and Marian Linett at 757.498.0205 or linettfoto@gmail.com

 

David Schwartz Photography
Contact David Schwartz at 757.962.3498 or david@davidschwartzphotography.com

 

Dee Akright Photographers
Contact Dee Akright at 757.486.8779

 

Don Monteaux Photography
Contact Don Monteaux at 757.425.7235 or donmonteaux@aol.com

 

Dragon Photography Studio
Contact Mike Dragon at 757.636.9807 or dragonstudio1@mac.com

 

Dustin Lewis Images
Contact Dustin Lewis at 757.748.2586 or dustinlewisimages@gmail.com

 

Echard Wheeler Photography
Contact Echard Wheeler at 757.633.3010 or echardw@cox.net

​Epic Beard Photography
Contact Jeff Heiser at 757.407.2345 or epicbeardphotography@gmail.com

 

Erika Mills Photography

Contact Erika Mills at 757.681.3504 or erikamillsphotography@gmail.com

 

Eyecaptures Photography

Contact Bryan Brough at 757.563.4947 or bryan@eyecaptures.net

 

Hampton Roads Photography
Contact Carl Anderson at 757.499.8708 or hrphoto.hrp@verizon.net

 

Jami Thompson Photography

Contact Jami Thompson at jamithompsonphotography@gmail.com

Justin Hankins Photography

Contact Justin Hankins 757-695-3385 or hello@justinhankins.com

 

Keith Cephus Photography
Contact Keith Cephus at 757.430.2169 or kcephus@cox.net

 

Kirstyn Marie Photography

Contact Kirstyn Jordan at 757.630.5083 or kirstynmarie.jordan@gmail.com

Leigh Skaggs Photography

Contact Leigh Skaggs at 757.635.5523 or leigh@leighskaggsphotography.net

Macon Photography

Contact Briana or Brian Macon at 757.635.5523 or maconphotographyva@gmail.com

 

Marie Violet Photography

Contact Malie Osborn at 757.214.1424 or malieviolet@mac.com

Ross Costanza Photography

Contact Ross Costanza at 757.647.4610 or info@rosscostanza.com

 

Sam Hughes Photography
Contact Sam Hughes at 757.489.1320 or sam@samhughesphotography.com

 

Will King Photography

Contact Will King at 757.344.0040 or will@willkingphotography.com

Will Hawkins Photography

Contact Will Hawkins at 757.470.1751 or will@will-hawkins.com

Stationery & Gifts

Paper Dolls Design
Contact April Foster at april@paperdollsdesigninc.com

 

RSVP Stationery
Contact Kim, Kristen or Diane at 757.498.6100 or rsvpstationery@verizon.net

 

Something New
Contact Malissa Murphy at 757.457.1801 or something-new@cox.net

 

 

Venues

Cavalier Golf & Yacht Club
1052 Cardinal Road, Virginia Beach. Contact Holly Johnson at 757.428.3131 or hjohnson@cavaliergyc.com

 

Chrysler Museum of Art
Downtown Norfolk. Contact Mary Collins at 757.333.6233 or mcollins@chrysler.org

 

Cypress Point Country Club
Contact Zanny Brickner at 757.550.3579. or sales@cypresspointgolf.com

 

Grand Affairs Banquet Facility & Caterer
2036 Pleasure House Road, Virginia Beach. Contact Ann Christie at 757.460.9786

 

Greenbrier Country Club
1301 Volvo Parkway, Chesapeake. Contact Kelly Holumzer at 757.547.7375 or email

 

Hilton Virginia Beach Oceanfront
30th & Atlantic, Virginia Beach.  Contact Bo Wilkinson at 757.213.3455

 

Holiday Inn & Suites North Beach
3900 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach. Call 757.419.3672 or charles.waddell@hinorthbeach.com

 

Holiday Inn Virginia Beach - Norfolk Hotel & Conference Center
5655 Greenwich Road, Virginia Beach. Contact Don Meador at 757.226.9134 or dmeador@hiexeccenter.com

 

Lesner Inn
3319 Shore Drive, Virginia Beach. Contact Alexis at alexis@lesnerinn.com or Cayleen at cayleen@lesnerinn.com or call  757.481.1122

 

Marriott Norfolk Waterside
235 E Main Street, Norfolk. Contact Brian Harvey/Joe DelaGarza at 757.628.6448 or bharvery@marriottnorfolk.com or jdelagarza@marriottnorfolk.com

 

Norfolk Botanical Garden
6700 Azalea Garden Road Norfolk. Contact Jessica Hintzp at 757.441.5830 x320 or weddings@nbgs.com

 

Princess Anne Country Club
38th & Pacific, Virginia Beach. Contant Lori Ciccone at 757.440.3101 or lciccone@princessannecc.com

 

Quality Suites Lake Wright
6280 Northampton Blvd., Norfolk. Contact Marissa Pettinelli at 757.222.6642 or Marissa@LakeWright.com

 

Sandbridge Beach, Siebert Realty
Homes for special events and beach weddings, Sandbridge Virginia Beach. Contact Kathy Frierson at 757.426.6200 x515 or kathy@siebert-realty.com

 

The Founders Inn
5641 Indian River Road, Virginia Beach. Contact Brittany Duarte at 757.366.5814 or brittany.duarte@foundersinn.com

 

The Historic Post Office

132 E. Queen Street, Hampton. Contact Kelsey Ann Leeper at 757.848.3885 or kleeper@thehistoricpostoffice.com

 

The Signature at West Neck
3100 Arnold Palmer Drive, Virginia Beach. Call 757.721.2900 or events@signatureatwestneck.com

 

The Vintager Inn at New Kent Winery

8400 Old Church Road, New Kent. Contact Charlain Roberts at 804.932.8240 x3 or info@newkentwinery.com

 

The Water Table

530 Winston Salem Avenue, Virginia Beach. Contact Deborah Davis at 757.425.1388 or thewatertable@cox.net

 

The Westin Town Center
4535 Commerce Street, Virginia Beach. Contact Cayleen Javorsky at 757.275.7807 or Cayleen.Javorsky@westinvabeach.com

The Yacht Club at Marina Shores
2100 Marina Shores Drive, Virginia Beach. Contact 757.496.7006 or YachtClub@MarinaShores.com

 

Town Center City Club
222 Central Park Avenue, #230 Virginia Beach. Contact Barbara Lewis at 757.490.8317 or info@towncentercityclub.com

 

Waterman's Surfside Grill
415 Atlantic Avenue, Virginia Beach. Contact Courtney Gearhart @ 757.428.3644 or cg.watermans@gmail.com

 

Williamsburg Winery
5800 Wessex Hundred, Williamsburg. Contact the Event Manager at 757.229.0999 x192 or or events@wmbgwine.com

Wedding Planning Coordinators

As You Wish, Weddings & Events by Julie
Contact Brandi Hunley at 757.613-2864 or brandi@asyouwishva.com

 

Baxter's Creative Events

Contact Sandra Baxter at 757.470.1735 or baxterscreativeevents@gmail.com

 

Cherry Blossom Planning Factory

Contact Crystal Salazar at 757-228-5494 or ninjas@cherryblossomplanningfactory.com

 

Chickadee Events
Contact Kelsey McLain at 804.366.3400 or chickadeeplanner@gmail.com

 

Emily Weddings
Contact Emily Petersen at 804.366.3400 or emilyweddings@gmail.com

 

Hannah Hildebrandt Events
Contact Hannah Hildebrandt at 757.729.5288 or chickadeeplanner@gmail.com

Morlina Events

Contact Michele Carrizales at 757 .724.3274 or michele@morlinaevents.com

Nordstrom Event Planning [North Carolina]

Contact Diane Nordstrom at 252-305-7444

 

Reva Stein
Contact Reva Stein at 757.422.1331 or revaks@cox.net

 

Soirees By Lauren

Contact Ashley Fussell at 757.434.4266 or soreesbylauren@gmail.com

Style Events

Contact Barbara Anderson at 757.971.7895 or www.styleevents.co/contact

Sunkissed Events

Contact Jill Brown at 757.632.0522 or info@sunkissedevents.com

Uniquely Yours by Pearl
Contact Pearl Taylor at 757.406.7947 or pearltay@cox.net

Preferred Vendors

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

DESTINATION WEDDINGS - Coordinators

Antonia Christianson Events
Contact Antonia Christianson at 757.650.2152 or antonia@antoniachristiansonevents.com

.

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

1115 Independence Blvd #205, Virginia Beach, 23455

Astro Entertainment ©2019 :::  Privacy Policy | Help