Contact Astro Entertainment

We look forward to hearing from you. We invite you to browse through our site. If you have any questions or would like booking availability, just contact us.

 

Basic Contact Info:

 

Virginia Beach: 757.460.2224 Fax: 757.363.1816
Mailing Address: 1115 Independence Blvd. | Suite 205 | Virginia Beach, VA | 23455
Sales Booking & General Information: Sales@AstroDJ.com

 

 

Office Hours:

 

Monday: 9a-5p
Tuesday: 9a-5p
Wednesday: 9a-5p
Thursday: 9a-5p
Friday: 9a-5p
Saturday: 9a-3p, by Appt. Only

Sunday: Closed

Astro Entertainment Staff

 

Steve Weddle, General Manager
Email: Steve@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x100

 

Rob Crump, Operations Manager
Email: Rob@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x101

 

Jon E. Flex, Asst. Op Manager
Email: Johnny@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x103

 

Larry Dotterer, Creative Development Dir.
Email: Larry@AstroDJ.com
 

Pari Smith, Director of Astro Events/Wedding
Email: Pari@AstroDJ.com

Greg Chappell, Operations Staff/Production

Email: Greg@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.460.2224 x102

Chassie Tibai, Sales Representative/Wedding Planning
Email: Chassie@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x107

Sara Logan, Sales Representative/Wedding Planning

Email: Sara@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.460.2224 x105

Taylor Hunt, Sales Representative/Wedding Planning

Email: Taylor@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.460.2224 x1118

 

Jay Johnson, Special Operations

Email: Jay@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.460.2224

Richard Davis, Ops Staff
Email: RichieRich@AstroDJ.com
Phone:: 757.460.2224

 

Roger Cruz, Public Relations Director
Email: Roger@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224

 

Danny Gray, Public Relations

Email: Danny@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.718.4819


 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

1115 Independence Blvd #205, Virginia Beach, 23455

Astro Entertainment ©2019 :::  Privacy Policy | Help