Contact Astro Entertainment

We look forward to hearing from you. We invite you to browse through our site. If you have any questions or would like booking availability, just contact us.

 

Basic Contact Info:

 

Virginia Beach: 757.460.2224 Fax: 757.363.1816
Mailing Address: 228 Pennsylvania Ave, Virginia Beach, VA  23462

Sales Booking & General Information: Sales@AstroDJ.com

 

 

Office Hours:

 

Monday: 9a-5p
Tuesday: 9a-5p
Wednesday: 9a-5p
Thursday: 9a-5p
Friday: 9a-5p
Saturday: 9a-3p, by Appt. Only

Sunday: Closed

Astro Entertainment Staff

 

Steve Weddle, General Manager
Email: Steve@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 

 

Rob Crump, Vice President / Major Accounts Representative
Email: Rob@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 

 

Jon E. Flex, Asst. Op Manager
Email: Johnny@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 

 

Pari Smith, Director of Astro Events/Wedding Planner
Email: Pari@AstroDJ.com

Chassie Tibai, Sales Representative/Wedding Planner
Email: Chassie@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 

Sara Logan, Sales Representative/Wedding Planner

Email: Sara@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.460.2224 

Taylor Hunt, Sales Representative/Wedding Planner

Email: Taylor@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.460.2224 

 

Jay Johnson, Special Operations / Logistics

Email: Jay@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.460.2224

Danny Gray, Public Relations

Email: Danny@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.718.4819


 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

228 Pennsylvania Avenue, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

Astro Entertainment ©2019 :::  Privacy Policy | Help