Contact Astro Entertainment

We look forward to hearing from you. We invite you to browse through our site. If you have any questions or would like booking availability, just contact us.

 

Basic Contact Info:

 

Virginia Beach: 757.460.2224 Fax: 757.363.1816
Mailing Address: 1115 Independence Blvd. | Suite 205 | Virginia Beach, VA | 23455
Sales Booking & General Information: Sales@AstroDJ.com

 

 

Office Hours:

 

Monday: 9a-5p
Tuesday: 9a-5p
Wednesday: 9a-5p
Thursday: 9a-5p
Friday: 9a-5p
Saturday: 9a-3p, by Appt. Only

Sunday: Closed

Astro Entertainment Staff

 

Steve Weddle, General Manager
Email: Steve@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x100

 

Rob Crump, Operations Manager
Email: Rob@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x119

 

Jon E. Flex, Asst. Op Manager
Email: Johnny@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x111

 

Larry Dotterer, Creative Development Dir.
Email: Larry@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x105

 

Kurt Etheridge, Marketing Director

Email: Kurt@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.567-0501

 

​Pari Smith, Director of Astro Events/Wedding
Email: Pari@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x107

 

 

 

Lauren Windham, Sales Representative
Email: Lauren@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x118

Sara Logan, Sales Representative/Wedding Planning

Email: Sara@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.460.2224 x102

 

Jay Johnson, Special Operations

Email: Jay@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.460.2224 x105

 

Greg Chappell, Operations Staff/Production
Email: Greg@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x108

 

Richard Davis, Ops Staff
Email: RichieRich@AstroDJ.com
Phone:: 757.460.2224 x109

 

Roger Cruz, Public Relations Director
Email: Roger@AstroDJ.com
Phone: 757.460.2224 x103

 

Danny Gray, Public Relations

Email: Danny@AstroDJ.com

Phone: 757.718.4819


 

 

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • YouTube Classic

1115 Independence Blvd #205, Virginia Beach, 23455

Astro Entertainment ©2019 :::  Privacy Policy | Help